Academic Freedom (ACFR)

Considers and reports on conditions of academic freedom within the University.

Committee Roster

Academic Freedom (ACFR)

Paul Gertler (Business/Public Health) - Chair - full year only
Ty Alper (Law) - full year only
Sean Gailmard (Political Science) - full year only
Eric Naiman (Slavic) - full year only
Maya Petersen (Public Health) - full year only
Terry Regier (Linguistics) - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports

No Annual Reports available online