Assembly Representation (AREP)

Represents the Berkeley Division at meetings of the Statewide Assembly. The call to meetings will be distributed to Senate members at least 10 calendar days prior to the meeting, per Senate Bylaw 120.B, and will be available on the systemwide Assembly web page (see Related Links below). Berkeley Senate members may comment on agenda items through their Assembly representatives. If you would like to participate in an Assembly teleconference from a central campus location, please contact us for coordination purposes at <>.

Committee Roster

Assembly Representation (AREP)

Alexis Bell (Chem Eng) - DIVCO elected member - full year only
Kristie Boering (Chemistry) - full year only
Peter Glazer (TDPS) - DIVCO elected member - full year only
Christopher Kutz (Law) - DIVCO elected member - full year only
Miryam Sas (Comparative Literature/Film & Media) - full year only
Lisa Alvarez-Cohen (CEE) - Division Vice Chair / First alternate - full year only
Jennifer Bussell (Political Science) - full year only
Suzanne Fleiszig (Optometry) - full year only
Richard Kern (French) - full year only
Fai Ma (Mech Eng) - full year only
Peter Zinoman (History) - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting
Marilyn Kwock (Academic Senate)

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports

No Annual Reports available online