Committees (COMS)

Appoints The Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Parliamentarian of the Division; All other Standing Committees; Special Committees as the Division may direct; Nominees for appointment to administrative committees when called upon by The Chancellor; and Student Members to Committees on Educational Affairs.

Committee Roster

Committees (COMS)

Lisa Garcia Bedolla (Education) - Chair - full year only
Danica Chen (NST) - full year only
Brian DeLay (History) - full year only
Mark Goble (English) - full year only
Teresa Head-Gordon (Chemistry) - full year only
Marti Hearst (Information/EECS) - full year only
Patrick O'Grady (ESPM) - fall only
Sandra Smith (Sociology) - full year only
Ming Wu (EECS) - UCOC rep only - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting
Andrea Green Rush (Academic Senate)

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports

No Annual Reports available online