Panel of Counselors (POC)

Provides advice and may act as mediators in cases within the jurisdiction of the Committee on Privilege & Tenure.

Committee Roster

Panel of Counselors (POC)

Jeffrey Knapp (English) - Chair - full year only
Leti Volpp (Law) - full year only
Catherine Wolfram (Business) - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting
Andrea Green Rush (Academic Senate / Executive Director)

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports

No Annual Reports available online