Rules and Elections (RE)

Interprets and proposes changes to the By-Laws and Regulations. Supervises elections and other Divisional votes. Secretary is chair of R&E.

Committee Roster

Rules and Elections (RE)

Daniel Melia (Rhetoric) - Division Secretary - Chair - full year only
Michael Christ (Mathematics) - full year only
Marianne Constable (Rhetoric) - full year only
Terrence Deacon (Anthropology) - full year only
Edward Morse (Nuclear Eng) - full year only
Trond Petersen (Sociology) - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting
By Invitation
Andrew Garrett (Linguistics) / Parliamentarian - full year only
Sumei Quiggle (Academic Senate) - Associate Director

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports