Senate Athletics Council (SAC)

The Senate Athletics Council advises the Senate and Administration on matters pertaining to the welfare of student-athletes both in and out of the classroom.

Committee Roster

Senate Athletics Council (SAC)

Malo Hutson (CRP) - Chair - full year only
Gregory Aponte (NST) - full year only
Mark D'Esposito (Psychology) - full year only
Patricia Dechow (Business) - full year only
Martin Sanchez-Jankowski (Sociology) - full year only
Molly Van Houweling (Law) - full year only
Ex Officio
Robert Powell (Political Science) - Division Chair - nonvoting
Sumei Quiggle (Academic Senate) - Associate Director

Upcoming Meetings

Contact analyst for meeting information

Committee Annual Reports

No Annual Reports available online