Step 4 – Review and Confirm your selection

Step 4 – Review and Confirm your selection

Vote Confirmation Page

This page summarizes the selections you have made and provides you with the opportunity to change your vote.  To make changes, click the "Cancel" link to return to a fresh ballot. Once you are satisfied with the selections you have made, click on the “Submit Vote” button to register your vote. Once you have submitted your vote, you cannot make any changes and will not be allowed to log into the active ballot.