84. College of Letters and Science

In addition to ex officio members, By-Law 64, members of this Faculty are:

  1. All members of the Division who are members of departments or divisions of departments assigned to, or offering a major program in, the College of Letters and Science.
  2. One representative designated by each other department which offers courses in satisfaction of specific requirements of curricula of the College of Letters and Science. Any school or college on the Berkeley Campus which this leaves without a representative is entitled to designate one. (EC.00)