## Committee on Faculty Research Lecture 2015-16 Report to the Division April 22, 2015

On February 23, 2015, the Divisional Council endorsed the nominations of the Committee on Faculty Research Lectures for the 2016 Martin Meyerson Berkeley Faculty Research Lectures. The distinguished 2016 Lecturers are:

Professor Mark Griffith of the Department of Classics and Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies

Professor Pamela Samuelson of the School of Law and the School of Information.

Respectfully submitted, Leslie Kurke, Chair, Committee on the Faculty Research Lecture (2014-15) Gladys Rehard Wood Chair and Professor of Classics and Comparative Literature