Contacts

Please note: All Academic Senate staff are working remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please contact staff by email. Phones will not be answered. 

Division Staff

Jocelyn Surla Banaria, Executive Director
(510) 642-7213
jocelynbanaria@berkeley.edu


Sumei Quiggle, Associate Director
(510) 643-5460
sumei@berkeley.edu

William Lynch, Manager
(510) 643-0999
wlynch@berkeley.edu

Deborah Dobin, Administrative Officer/Analyst
(510) 643-5462
ddobin@berkeley.edu

Haniya Ferrell, Administrative Assistant
(510) 643-5574
haniya@berkeley.edu

Linda Corley, Analyst
(510) 642-4340
lindac@berkeley.edu

Courtney MacIntyre, Analyst
(510) 642-8925
cmacintyre@berkeley.edu

Rachel Marias Dezendorf, Analyst
(510) 642-7212
rmariasdezendorf@berkeley.edu

Lanayah Mitchell, Analyst
(510) 642-8055
lanayah.mitchell@berkeley.edu

Sumali Tuchrello, Analyst
(510) 664-7330
sumali@berkeley.edu

Academic Senate

320 Stephens Hall, #5842
Berkeley, CA 94720-5842

Phone:  510-642-4226
Fax:  510-642-8920

How to Find Us

The Berkeley Division of the Academic Senate is located on the third floor in 320 Stephens Hall, just south of the Campanile (Sather Tower). Please see the campus map for specific location.

Parking is limited around the campus. For information see http://pt.berkeley.edu/parking