Memorial Resolutions (CMR)

Responsible for the preparation and publication of commemorative statements concerning deceased members of the Division. Memorial tributes are published by the systemwide Academic Senate.

Committee Roster 2019-20


  • James Casey (Mech Eng) - Chair


  • Bruce Baldwin (Integrative Biology)
  • Andrew Bradt (Law)
  • Dana Buntrock (Architecture)
  • David Hollinger (History)
  • Thomas Leonard (Journalism)
  • Michael Manga (EPS)

Ex Officio

  • Oliver O'Reilly (Mech Eng) - Division Chair - nonvoting


Meeting Schedule

September 25

Annual Report

Please contact the committee analyst for additional reports.