Demonstrations and Student Actions (DSA)

Represents the Division in matters relating to demonstrations, protests, and similar actions on campus.  

Committee Roster 2022-23


  • Kristina Hill (LAEP) - Chair


  • Mark Anderson (Architecture)
  • Trevor Darrell (EECS)
  • Laurel Fletcher (Law)
  • Stavros Gadinis (Law)
  • David Henkin (History)
  • Christopher Kutz (Law)
  • Edward Miguel (Econ)
  • Trond Petersen (Sociology)
  • Sarah Song (Law)
Student Members
  • TBD

Ex Officio

  • Mary Ann Smart (Music) – Division Chair (nonvoting)


  • Kristina Hill (LAEP) - Chair

Meeting Schedule

Please contact the committee chair for meeting information.

Annual Report

Please contact the Senate office for reports.