Perspectives on Freedom of Expression on Campus - A Faculty Forum

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Sibley Auditorium, Bechtel Engineering Center


Lisa Alvarez-Cohen, Chair, Berkeley Division of the Academic Senate


Judith Butler, Maxine Elliot Professor of Comparative Literature

Erwin Chemerinsky, Jesse H. Choper Distinguished Professor of Law and Dean of Berkeley law

john a. powell, Robert D. Haas Chancellor's Chair in Equity and Inclusion, Professor of African American Studies, Ethnic Studies, and Law, and Director of the Haas Institute for a Fair and Inclusive Society

Panos Papadopoulos, Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Related Documents


Please contact us at <> in advance if accommodation is needed.