Title III. List of Standing Committees on Faculty and Senate Affairs: Their Powers and Duties [7]

These Committees are composed solely of Senate members.


7 The following by-laws have been repealed: 1) 18 (Elections, repealed 10.25.94), 2) 27 (Senate Policy; Divisional Council superseded Senate Policy, effective 10.10.89), 3) 28 (Committee on University-Emeriti Relations; repealed 5.1.14; membership and duties incorporated into Committee on Faculty Welfare).